Andrew and I just started watching The Walking Dead. Wow. For so long my brother has been going on and on about this series and how good it is.
We are on episode 4 and so far so good. It is some ridiculous craziness. I must admit though, it is quite enjoyable. I must admit, we did have the post-zombiepocolypse discussion and we are definitely going to end it before we turn onto one of them...you get bit, you get dead...
No comments:
Post a Comment